Collection: Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra, also known as Anahata in Sanskrit, is the fourth primary chakra in the body's subtle energy system. Situated at the center of the chest, it governs the realms of love, compassion, empathy, and interconnectedness. Representing the bridge between the physical and spiritual aspects of our being, the Heart Chakra embodies the harmonious integration of the self with others and the universe.

When the Heart Chakra is balanced, individuals experience profound feelings of love, acceptance, and empathy towards themselves and others. They radiate warmth, kindness, and compassion, fostering deep and meaningful connections with those around them. However, imbalances in this chakra can manifest as feelings of isolation, bitterness, and difficulty in forming authentic relationships.

To cultivate balance and harmony in the Heart Chakra, various practices such as meditation, yoga, breathwork, and acts of selfless service are employed. By nurturing the Heart Chakra, individuals can unlock the transformative power of love and compassion, leading to a more fulfilling and interconnected existence.


Location: In the center of the chest

Stone colors: Green, pink

Healing qualities: Love, empathy, emotional balance, consciousness, and cosmic awareness through astral travel, inner peace

Stones: Rose Quartz, Jade, Malachite, Pink, Green, and Watermelon Tourmaline, Lepidolite, Cobalto Calcite, Rosasite, Green Aventurine, Malachite, Lepidolite, Emerald, Amazonite, Rhodonite, Rhodochrosite, Peridot, & more! 

Where to place chakra stones on the body: Heart

Where to place chakra stones in the house: Somewhere in your house that is meaningful to you, that you consider the heart of your home. (i.e., the dining room, bedroom)

Heart Chakra Affirmation: “I love and accept myself”, “I am open to love

Heart Chakra

Shop AIR Crystals: